Cart

There are no items in your cart.

Kansas Massage Therapy

Continuing Education Requirements

Massage therapy license requirements vary from state to state and the laws are constantly changing. It's our current understanding that, in Kansas, there are no continuing education requirements for massage therapists because the state is without finalized legislation. Although a licensure bill has been introduced (indicating licenses would need to be renewed every 2 years and 12 hours of continuing education would be required) it has not been written into law, yet.

We suggest you check with your local government, department of health and/or local police department for information regarding local licensure.

View all available courses

The Institute for Integrative Healthcare Studies is approved by the NCBTMB as a continuing education Approved Provider (#049478-00). All of our continuing education programs can be used for National Certification renewal.

You may also use our credits for other organizations you may belong to, such as the American Massage Therapy Association (AMTA) or Associated Bodywork Massage Professionals (ABMP).

Filters

What is this?

Organization

Credit Range

Back to Top

Massage CE Course Listings

See TODAY'S DEALS - Learn More
Save $15 on Any Order of $15 or More Course of the Month - Massage for Headaches & Neck Pain Fulfill Your FLORIDA CE Requirements NCBTMB Members Save up to 50%