Cart

There are no items in your cart.

New Hampshire Massage Therapy

Continuing Education Requirements

Massage therapy license requirements vary from state to state and the laws are constantly changing. It is our current understanding that New Hampshire requires massage therapists to complete 12 CE hours every 2 years for license renewal.

What We Can Do For You!

  • You may take all 12 hours of continuing education through our home study programs.
  • The New Hampshire Board of Massage will accept all of our 160+ courses to satisfy the 12-hour requirement with the exception of courses related to animal massage and energy work. Additionally, they have limited the number of hours for business management courses to 3 hours per license renewal period.

If you would like to verify this information, or have further questions regarding your massage therapy continuing education requirements, we suggest contacting the New Hampshire Board of Massage directly. The telephone number for the New Hampshire Board is 603-271-9254 or visit their website at http://www.oplc.nh.gov/massage-therapy/index.htm.

View all available courses

The Institute for Integrative Healthcare Studies is approved by the NCBTMB as a continuing education Approved Provider (#049478-00). All of our continuing education programs can be used for National Certification renewal.

You may also use our credits for other organizations you may belong to, such as the American Massage Therapy Association (AMTA) or Associated Bodywork Massage Professionals (ABMP).

Filters

What is this?

Organization

Credit Range

Back to Top

Massage CE Course Listings

See TODAY'S DEALS - Learn More
Save 25% on Home Study Massage CE Course of the Month - Chronic Pain Management Fulfill Your FLORIDA CE Requirements NCBTMB Members Save up to 50%