Cart

There are no items in your cart.

Nevada Massage Therapy

Continuing Education Requirements

Massage therapy license requirements vary from state to state and the laws are constantly changing. It is our current understanding that Nevada requires massage therapists to complete 12 CE hours every year for license renewal.

What We Can Do For You!

  • You may take all 12 hours of continuing education through our home study programs.
  • The Nevada Board of Massage will accept all of our 160+ courses to satisfy the 12-hour requirement with the exception of courses related to animal massage.

If you would like to verify this information, or have further questions regarding your massage therapy continuing education requirements, we suggest contacting the Nevada Board of Massage directly. The telephone number for the Nevada Board is 775-688-1888 or visit their website at http://www.massagetherapy.nv.gov/.

The Institute for Integrative Healthcare Studies is approved by the NCBTMB as a continuing education Approved Provider (#049478-00). All of our continuing education programs can be used for National Certification renewal.

You may also use our credits for other organizations you may belong to, such as the American Massage Therapy Association (AMTA) or Associated Bodywork Massage Professionals (ABMP).

See TODAY'S DEALS - Learn More
Save 25% Sitewide Course of the Month - Ethics of Diversity Fulfill Your FLORIDA CE Requirements NCBTMB Members Save up to 50%