100% Money-Back Guarantee Seal NCBTMB Approved Provider Logo
Menu Search Shopping Cart

Cart

There are no items in your cart.

batSave 25%SitewideLearn More

Mississippi Massage Therapy

Continuing Education Requirements

Massage therapy continuing education requirements for license renewal vary from state to state and the laws are constantly changing. It is our current understanding that Mississippi requires massage therapists to complete 24 CE hours every 2 years for license renewal, of which 3 CE hours must be in Mississippi Law, Rules and Regulations and 3 CE hours must be in Ethics.

If you would like to verify this information, or have further questions regarding your massage therapy continuing education requirements, we suggest contacting the Mississippi Board of Massage directly. The telephone number for the Mississippi Board is 601-732-6038 or visit their website at http://www.msbmt.ms.gov/SitePages/Home.aspx.

The Institute for Integrative Healthcare Studies is approved by the NCBTMB as a continuing education Approved Provider (#049478-00). All of our continuing education programs can be used for National Certification renewal.

You may also use our credits for other organizations you may belong to, such as the American Massage Therapy Association (AMTA) or Associated Bodywork Massage Professionals (ABMP).

See TODAY'S DEALS - Learn More
Save 25% Sitewide Fulfill Your FLORIDA CE Requirements Course of the Month - Oncology Massage: Fact vs. Myth Save up to 50% on select items