100% Money-Back Guarantee NCBTMB
Menu Search Cart

Cart

There are no items in your cart.

North Dakota Massage Therapy

Continuing Education Requirements

Massage therapy continuing education requirements for license renewal vary from state to state and the laws are constantly changing. It's our current understanding that in North Dakota licenses must be renewed every 2 years from the time of initial licensure. The number of continuing education hours required depends on how long you've been licensed/practicing massage therapy.

  • Licensed/practicing 1-14 years: 24 CE hours are required. A maximum of 10 CE hours can be obtained through home study programs.
  • Licensed/practicing 15-24 years: 6 CE hours are required. All 6 hours may be obtained through home study programs.
  • Licensed/practicing 25+ years: 3 CE hours are required. All 3 hours may be obtained through home study programs.

We have not submitted any courses for approval for this renewal period.

If you would like to verify this information, or have further questions regarding your massage therapy continuing education requirements, we suggest contacting the North Dakota Board of Massage directly. The telephone number for the North Dakota Board is 701-712-8624 or visit their website at http://www.ndboardofmassage.com/.

The Institute for Integrative Healthcare Studies is approved by the NCBTMB as a continuing education Approved Provider (#049478-00). All of our continuing education programs can be used for National Certification renewal.

You may also use our credits for other organizations you may belong to, such as the American Massage Therapy Association (AMTA) or Associated Bodywork Massage Professionals (ABMP).

Filters

What is this?

Organization

Credit Range

Back to Top

Massage CE Course Listings

See TODAY'S DEALS - Learn More
Course of the Month - Stone Massage Save up to 50% on select items Fulfill Your MARYLAND CE Requirements NCBTMB Members Save up to 50%